Staff Directory

You can reach members of the clergy and staff by calling the church office at 781-444-1469 or by e-mail using the addresses shown below.

Interim PriestThe Rev. Suzanne Colburnsuzanne@ccneedham.org
Assistant RectorThe Rev. Lynn M. Campbelllynn@ccneedham.org
DeaconThe Rev. Holly H. Hartmanholly@ccneedham.org
Music DirectorPamela Goodypamela.goody@ccneedham.org
   
Parish AdministratorJulia Bakeroffice@ccneedham.org
ControllerBari Weisscontrol@ccneedham.org
Sexton / Facilities
Coordinator
Michael Beaganoffice@ccneedham.org