Attend Annual Meeting This Sunday (Jan. 31) Christ Church annual meeting and parish election will take place Sunday, January 31. All parishioners are invited to participate.

The meeting will begin at 11:30 following a single worship service at 10:00 am. Childcare will be available starting at 9:30 am and will continue through the annual meeting.

The Vestry and Finance committees will present the proposed 2016 budget for a vote at the annual meeting.

The slate of candidates is as follows:

Warden (two-year term, vote for one)
Rich Gatto

Vestry (three-year term, vote for four)
Julie Bullard
Kimberly Conrad
David Keener
Jeff Murphy

Vestry (two-year term, vote for one)
Bob Begin

Delegate to Diocesan Convention (one year term, vote for two)
Bob E. Eaton
Barbara Baker

Delegate to Charles River Deanery (one-year term, vote for two)
Patty Smith
Elaine Sweet